Courses and prices

A format for each goal

Discover all the courses

10 km

The 10 km Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle is a fun distance for the whole family. The 10 km course enables visitors from France and elsewhere to discover the historic centre of Reims and its UNESCO World Heritage monuments.  It is also an opportunity for the inhabitants of Reims to experience their city differently, as it will be closed to traffic for the duration of the race!

If this distance is the one for you, register and join us on Sunday 20 October 2019 to run in Reims the way you want! 

Parcours 10 km

Half-marathon

The half-marathon is a distance that attracts a very large number of runners. It is an ambitious distance that is accessible to many and represents a fine goal for the end of the season. If this is your first half-marathon, take advantage of a pleasant course through the historic centre of Reims and the neighbouring municipalities. If this is not your first time, the fast Run In Reims course will, we hope, enable you to better your personal record. 

If this distance is the one for you, register and join us on Sunday 20 October 2019 to run in Reims the way you want! 

Parcours semi-marathon

Marathon

The marathon is THE legendary distance and the Reims in Champagne marathon is unique!It is unique because it is integrated into the local heritage. As of the first kilometres, you will pass through the historic centre of Reims, then through typical Champagne villages and the Parc de Champagne park. This marathon is a real opportunity for tourism, lasting a day or even a weekend. 

If this distance is the one for you, register and join us on Sunday 20 October 2019 to run in Reims the way you want! 

Parcours marathon

Pitch Marathoon's

The Pitch Marathoon's races cover three short distances of
800 metres, 1.2 and 1.6 kilometres, exclusively for children. These races will take place on Saturday 19 October 2019 in the Parc de Champagne with a cordoned-off circuit so that your children can run in complete safety. There will be a special Village with events, including a musical warm-up, just like for the adults!

Three start waves according to the age of the children :

  • P'tits marathooniens aged 5 to 6, start at 14:00 : race of 800 metres
  • Moyens marathooniens aged between 7 and 8, start at 14:20: race of 1.2 kilometres
  • Grands marathooniens aged between 9 and 10, start at 14:40: race of 1.6 kilometres

Bib pick up times :

  • Friday 18 October : 12h – 19h on the Run In Reims Village (Domaine Vranken Pommery)
  • Saturday 19 Octobre : 10h - 11h30 on the Run In Reims Village, 13h - 14h on the Marathoon's zone (Parc de Champagne)

IMPORTANT : Your child does not need a medical certificate to participate in Pitch Marathoon's. We will give you a bib for the child in exchange for the registration confirmation to print.

Run In Reims prices

Parcours et tarifs

Une formule pour chaque envie !

Découvrir tous les parcours

10 km

Le 10 km du Run in Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle est une distance à la fois conviviale et familiale. Le parcours du 10 km permet aux visiteurs venus de France ou d'ailleurs, de découvrir le centre historique de Reims et ses monuments classés au Patrimoine Mondial de l'UNESCO. C'est aussi l'occasion pour les Rémois de redécouvrir leur ville autrement, fermée à la circulation le temps de la course !

Si cette distance est pour toi, inscris-toi vite et rejoins-nous le dimanche 20 octobre 2019 pour parcourir Reims à ta façon !

Parcours 10 km

Semi-marathon

La distance du semi-marathon est une distance qui attire un très grand nombre de runners. Accessible au plus grand nombre, cette distance ambitieuse est un bel ojectif de fin de saison. Si tu cours ton premier semi-marathon, profite d'un parcours agréable au coeur du centre historique de Reims et dans les communes avoisinant Reims. Si tu n'en es pas à ton coup d'essai, le parcours roulant du Run in Reims te permettra, on l'espère, d'améliorer ton record personnel.

Si cette distance est pour toi, inscris-toi vite et rejoins-nous le dimanche 20 octobre 2019 pour parcourir Reims à ta façon !

Parcours semi-marathon

Marathon

Le marathon est la distance mythique par excellence et le marathon Reims en Champagne est unique ! Unique car il s'inscrit dans le patrimoine du territoire. Dès les premiers kilomètres, tu traverseras le centre historique de Reims, puis les villages champenois typiques et tu découvriras le Parc de Champagne. Ce marathon est une véritable visite touristique, le temps d'une journée ou d'un week-end.

Si cette distance est pour toi, inscris-toi vite et rejoins-nous le dimanche 20 octobre 2019 pour parcourir Reims à ta façon !

Parcours marathon

Pitch Marathoon's

Les courses de la Pitch Marathoon's ce sont trois petites distances de
800 mètres, 1,2 et 1,6 kilomètres, réservées uniquement aux enfants. Ces courses se dérouleront le samedi 19 octobre 2019 dans le Parc de Champagne qui sera balisé pour que vos enfants courent en toute sécurité. Un Village leur sera dédié avec pleins d'animations dont un échauffement en musique, comme pour les grands !

Trois départs en fonction de l'âge de l'enfant :

  • Départ des P'tits marathooniens entre 5 et 6 ans à 14h00 : course de
    800 mètres
  • Départ des Moyens marathooniens entre 7 et 8 ans à 14h20 : course de 1,2 kilomètre environ
  • Départ des Grands marathooniens entre 9 et 10 à 14h40 : course de
    1,6 kilomètres environ

IMPORTANT : pas besoin de certificat médical pour participer à la Pitch Marathoon's. Cependant, les parents devront penser à imprimer et remplir l'autorisation parentale. Ce document sera à remettre le samedi 19 octobre au retrait des dossards. Tu pourras également remplir ce document sur place. Nous te remettrons un dossard pour l'enfant en échange de la confirmation d'inscription à imprimer.

Tarifs Run In Reims