The Paris Breakfast Run 2020 is cancelled. See you in 2021

After having tried everything to maintain the event, we, alongside the Ville de Paris, feel obliged to cancel the 2020 edition of the Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris and the Paris Breakfast Run. Faced with the difficulty that many runners, especially those coming from abroad, had in making themselves available for the 14th and 15th November, it was decided that it would be better and simpler for those concerned if we organised the Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris and the Paris Breakfast Run in 2021. Everyone at the Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris and the Paris Breakfast Run, from the organizational teams to the faithful event partners, share this disappointment, with so much work having been put in.

We will be working side-by-side with the Ville de Paris to put on a 2021 edition that brings together the most passionate runners on the most beautiful streets in the world.

Those who were signed up for this year’s edition are, if they wish, already signed up for the 2021 edition. If not, they will benefit from a voucher, the value of which being equal to however much was spent on the bib and extra options or a reimbursement after a period of 18 months.

The Ville de Paris, the partners and ourselves would like to warmly thank all those who had planned to run in 2020 for their passion. We cannot wait to see you again and run through the magnificent Paris streets together.

Le Paris Breakfast Run 2020 est annulé. Rendez-vous en 2021.

Après avoir tout tenté pour maintenir l’épreuve, nous nous voyons dans l’obligation, en accord avec la Ville de Paris, d’annuler l’édition 2020 du Schneider Electric Marthon de Paris et du Paris Breakfast Run. Devant l’impossibilité pour beaucoup de participants de se rendre disponibles pour les 14 et 15 novembre et notamment ceux, nombreux, venant de plusieurs pays étrangers et se heurtant aux difficultés actuelles de voyages, il a donc été décidé de donner rendez-vous en 2021 pour un Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris et un Paris Breakfast Run organisé de façon plus sereine. Avec tous les acteurs du Schneider Electric Marathon de Paris et du Paris Breakfast Run, des équipes d’organisation jusqu’aux partenaires fidèles de l’épreuve, et après tout le travail engagé, nous partageons cette déception.

Au côté de la Ville de Paris nous allons tout mettre en œuvre pour vous offrir une prochaine édition plus belle encore, digne des retrouvailles de tous les passionnés avec les rues de la plus belle ville du monde.

Les runners enregistrés cette année sont, s’ils le souhaitent, d’ores et déjà inscrits pour la prochaine édition. Dans le cas contraire, ils bénéficieront d’un avoir correspondant au montant du dossard et des options éventuellement souscrites, ou d’un remboursement à l’issue d’une période de 18 mois.

Les organisateurs, la Ville de Paris et tous les partenaires tiennent à remercier chaleureusement tous ceux qui avait programmé ce rendez-vous en 2020 et avons hâte de les retrouver pour célébrer enfin le bonheur de courir ensemble dans le somptueux décor de Paris.