Registrations

Who can register?

Anyone! You just have to be born in 2004 or before… but it all depends on which race you have chosen:

  • The 10 km is open to all runners born in 2004 or before (16 years old in 2020)
  • The half-marathon is open to all runners born in 2002 or before (18 years old in 2020)
  • The marathon is open to all runners born in 2000 or before (20 years old in 2020)
  • Important ! Federation members must submit their sports licence (FFA) on their time to personal space to prove that they have received a medical certificate. Non-members must submit a medical certificate of aptitude to carry out competitive running.

How do I register?

All registrations are on time to.Unlike many other registration processes, this one is quick. It won't take you more than 5 minutes and you will receive immediate confirmation that you have registered. After creating your account (or after logging into your time to profile), you will just have to fill in a form and make the payment (which is of course secure). If you want access to the elite or preferential starting area, first of all register for the red starting area and send us proof of performance that is less than two years old, by email to runinreims@aso.fr. We will then immediately change your starting area assignment!

What are the different prices?

Find the different prices below:

Run In Reims prices

What does my registration include?

  • Training sessions
  • Participation in the race
  • Timing
  • A T-shirt (the Finisher T-shirt for the marathon will be given at the race finish and when collecting your race bib for the 10 km and half-marathon)
  • A medal
  • The status of Finisher !

How do I register if I am unemployed?

If you are unemployed, registration for one of the three Run In Reims races is free. Simply send us a document from the unemployment office at the following address: runinreims@aso.fr. Once we have received and verified the document, we will send you a free registration link.

Race bibs

How do I collect my race bib?

To collect your bib, you must go to the Run In Reims Village (more informations soon) with :

  • Your registration with the QR code (received by email and available on your time to space)
  • Your ID (or a copie)
  • Your valid medical certificate. If this has not already been validated on your time to personal space or if not placed online

The race bib must be worn on your chest throughout the race, attached using pins that we will provide. Your bib must not be hidden or altered. If you do not wear your bib, you will unfortunately be excluded from the race.

Medical certificate and regulations

Is the medical certificate obligatory?

Yes! If you do not have a valid medical certificate stating “apt for athletics in competition", or “apt for competitive running”, or “apt for competitive sports” you will be unable to take part in the race! It must also be less than one year old as at the date of the race. To avoid any confusion, we advise that you use the certificate template available on-line here.

I've registered online, when can I hand in my medical certificate?

You can upload your medical certificate to your time to personal space until 10 October 2019 inclusive. After this date, you will need to bring ID and your valid medical certificate in order to collect your race bib (you will be informed of the exact location soon). Important! If you do not have the certificate or if it is not correct, we won’t be able to give you your race bib.

Where can I consult the race regulations?

You can consult the regulations for the Run In Reims 2020 race by clicking here.

Insurances

Can I cancel my registration ?

Name changes are not allowed. However, if you subscribed the J’aime courir PASS EVENT, you’ll benefit from cancellation insurance which will ensure that the registration fees of the holder of PASS EVENT will be refunded if they are obliged to cancel their participation in the race before it begins, for one of the reasons indicated below:

  • Death, accident or illness of the insured participant
  • Death, accident or serious illness (requiring hospitalisation) of a partner, child or parent, of the insured party, which takes place up to thirty days before the event
  • Refusal of the insured party’s visa by the French authorities
  • Theft of the insured party’s identity papers 48 hours before the start of the race
  • Court summons

The price of the race number alone (the amount of the registration fees solely) will be covered, excluding any other purchases or costs. The PASS EVENT, the options and the contents of the packs purchased during the registration process will never be refunded by the insurer.

Here you will find the procedure for reporting a claim.

If you subscribed the Pass Event J’aime Courir, and if you need more information, you can send an email to : adherent@athe.fr 

PASS EVENT J'aime courir

The J’aime courir PASS EVENT lets you prepare your race with a programme created specifically for you, by Fédération Française d’Athlétisme running coaches. To access the services included in your pass, activate your account by clicking on the link included in the J’aime courir PASS EVENT email, that you’ll receive once the option has been selected and the payment validated on timeto.com.

As soon as your account has been activated, you can access the personalised training plan service, in the “advice and training” section. An information form will allow the coach to determine your experience, your availability and your objective. The personalised training plans offer 6 to 12-week programmes to prepare for the race. They have been created by coaches who belong to the French athletic running team’s management, who are actively involved in their clubs, with runners of all levels and who contribute to the advice given each week on jaimecourir.fr. You’ll be able to contact them throughout your preparation, to ask for precise details and advice about your training.

With the J’aime courir PASS EVENT, you’ll benefit from cancellation insurance which will ensure that the registration fees of the holder of PASS EVENT will be refunded if they are obliged to cancel their participation in the race before it begins, for one of the reasons indicated below:

  • Death, accident or illness of the insured participant
  • Death, accident or serious illness (requiring hospitalisation) of a partner, child or parent, of the insured party, which takes place up to thirty days before the event
  • Refusal of the insured party’s visa by the French authorities
  • Theft of the insured party’s identity papers 48 hours before the start of the race
  • Court summons

The price of the race number alone (the amount of the registration fees solely) will be covered, excluding any other purchases or costs. The PASS EVENT, the options and the contents of the packs purchased during the registration process will never be refunded by the insurer.

In addition to the services linked to the race, the J’aime courir PASS EVENT allows you to access all the jaimecourir.fr services: advice, newsletter, training tools, news and running deals offered by the Fédération Française d’Athlétisme.

Here you will find the procedure for reporting a claim.

If you subscribed the Pass Event J’aime Courir, and if you need more information, you can send an email to : adherent@athe.fr 

Personal Accident Insurance

This Personal Accident Insurance is offered by the organiser's insurer so that you are correctly covered during your participation in the Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle 2020. It is optional but is strongly recommended.

As you may know, the vast majority of your usual insurance policies (particularly your car insurance, insurance provided automatically through your bank cards, household insurance, bank loan insurance, etc.) totally exclude any participation in sports events either on an amateur or professional basis, and therefore exclude the risks involved in your taking part in the Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle 2020.

It is therefore important that you check the extent of the cover provided by your normal insurance policies (and the exclusions) and, if you are not sufficiently covered or not covered at all, you should consider taking out the proposed insurance policies by clicking here.

This insurance will cover you if you have an accident whilst taking part in the event, whether or not you were responsible and whether or not there is an identified responsible third party. You are only covered during the event from the time you cross the starting line until the time you cross the finishing line or you abandon the event.

In the event of an accident during your participation in the event, it covers medical costs (within the limits that you have chosen). In the event of death or total or partial permanent disability (due to this accident), it covers the payment of compensation (within the limits that you have chosen).

This cover Individual Accident is optional but highly recommended. It can be taken out in addition to any existing insurance you may already have or if you are not already covered. You may purchase the cover from the insurer of your choice, from your federation or from Aon, organizer’s broker, whose proposal (detailed notice and application form) can be consulted and downloaded by clicking here. You can subscribe to the option providing the minimum cover for this offer during your registration for the event and other options by downloading the relevant form here and sending it directly to Aon (aso@aon.com).

Start / Finish

When do the races start ?

Informations coming soon

How can I change my starting area ?

If you want to be part of the elite, preferential starting area, register in the red one and then send us your performance certificate of less than 2 years by email to runinreims@aso.fr. We will then change your assignment.

If you want to change for the red to black starting areas, you can modify your bib range directly from your time to account, in "my events" section. Once in your event, click on "Modify registration". You will then find all the information related to your registration and can thus modify your starting area.

You can modify your starting area up to 1.5 months before the event.

Where is the starting line?

Informations coming soon

Where is the finish line?

Informations coming soon

D-Day

How to come to Reims by car ?

A4 Motorway Paris - Strasbourg, exit Reims Cathédrale
More infos on : www.sanef.com

Try car-sharing to minimise the number of cars in Reims.Car-sharing helps bring down the cost of the journey and is a sustainable mobility solution, quite apart from the fact that travelling together is funnier.

You can check the air quality in Reims at: : www.atmo-grandest.eu

How to come to Reims by train ?

Est Européen TGV high-speed train : Reims is 45 minutes from Paris and 30 minutes from Paris-Roissy Charles de Gaulle airport

2 TGV stations:

  • Reims Centre TGV station: 9 return trips to Paris daily
    (45 minutes)
  • Reims Champagne TGV station in Bezanne (5 km from the Centre of Reims) :
    2 return trips to Paris (40 minutes)

9 connections with the national rail network:

  • Paris-Roissy Charles de Gaulle : 30 min
  • Marne-la-Vallée : 30 min
  • Massy : 1h
  • Strasbourg : 1h55
  • Nantes : 3h15
  • Bordeaux : 4h25
  • Londres : 3h30
  • Lille : 1h30

How to get around Reims ?

On the day of the race, it will be very difficult to get around Reims in a private vehicle. So we have thought of everything. On Sunday 20 October, the day of the race, the CITURA REIMS public transport network will be free for all runners on presentation of their race bib. You can therefore get to the start and go home afterwards, hassle-free!

Planning my journey : www.citura.fr/fr/itineraires/4/JourneyPlanner

Free access to the entire CITURA network with the Reims City Pass.

How does the timekeeping work?

When you come to collect your race bib, we will also give you an electronic chip on strips to be attached behind your bib. This chip will be automatically initialised on the start line and will be used to check your race speed at various points along the course (every 5 km). For example, a participant who does not follow the exact course cannot be ranked at the finish. For the chip to be detected on the timekeeping mats along the course, take care to:

  • Avoid folding your race bib
  • Avoid wrinkling your race bib
  • Do not detach the strips
  • And if you are wearing a jacket over your bib, remember to open it when you cross the timing mats

Will there be anything to eat along the course?

Of course, because was want to be sure that you have the energy to reach the finish line! Feed stations will be located every 5 km for each of the three races. They will be offering water, dried fruit, fresh fruit and sugar.

Will there be changing rooms?

No, there will be no changing rooms. A left-luggage facility will however be available, so you will be able to leave a (closed) bag there and collect it after the race by presenting your race bib.

Is there a left-luggage facility?

You will be able to leave a bag in the left-luggage area, free of charge, so that you can run with complete peace of mind. You will be able to collect it after the race by presenting your race bib. At the request of the authorities, all types of backpacks (including camelbacks) are prohibited in the starting areas for safety reasons.

Are there toilets along the course?

You will find toilets at the start, along the starting areas and at the finish.

Are there pacers to help me reach my goal?

Of course! In each start starting area, there will be pacers to help you meet your goal. They will be easily identifiable: They will be carrying flags of the same colour as your starting area!

For the marathon :

  • 3h30 - blue
  • 3h45 - purple
  • 4h00 - green
  • 4h15 - grey
  • 4h30 and more - pink

For the half-marathon :

  • 1h40 - blue
  • 1h45 - purple
  • 1h50 - green
  • 2h00 - grey
  • 2h10 and more - pink

For the 10 km :

  • 47' - blue
  • 51' - purple
  • 54' - green
  • 57' – grey

After the race

When and where can I consult my results?

Your results will be available on time to on the afternoon of Sunday 11 October. You will be able to download a diploma and also see photos and videos of the race. Then it’s up to you to share them on social media!

Are there rankings?

Of course! We don’t want to pressure you, but we must admit that we’d love to see you record a good time!

  • SOLO : An individual ranking for all runners
  • Enterprise Challenge :A team ranking according to the number of kilometres covered and using the average of the times of the whole team.

Where do I collect my medal?

You will be given your Finisher medal after you cross the finish line.

Where can I find my photos after the race?

You will be able to find all the photos on the website.

Who will be able to help me if I get lost on race day?

Don’t panic! Hundreds of volunteers will be pretty much everywhere on race day. You will find them when you collect your race bib, at the feed stations, along the course and at the finish. They are there for you, so don’t hesitate to thank them for their encouragement!

Volunteers

Can I volunteer to help out?

With pleasure! We'd be mad to refuse enthusiastic helpers - maybe you can encourage others to help too? Bring your good humour and generous nature and join our hundreds of volunteers to help make this event run smoothly.

Please contact us at partagetapassion@aso.com
Tel : +33 (0)1.41.33.46.67

More informations here.

One more question?

Contact us!

Contact form

Inscriptions

Qui peut s'inscrire ?

Tout le monde ! Il faut juste être né en 2004 ou avant… mais tout dépend de la course que tu as choisie :

  • Le 10 km et le marathon relais sont ouverts à tous les coureurs nés en 2004 ou avant (16 ans en 2020)
  • Le semi-marathon est ouvert à tous les coureurs nés en 2002 ou avant (18 ans en 2020)
  • Le marathon est ouvert à tous les coureurs nés en 2000 ou avant (20 ans en 2020)
  • Attention ! Les licenciés devront déposer sur leur espace personnel time to leur licence sportive (FFA) portant attestation de la délivrance d'un certificat médical. Les non-licenciés devront déposer un certificat médical de non contre-indication à la pratique de la course à pied en compétition.

Comment s'inscrire ?

Toutes les inscriptions se font sur time to. Contrairement à plein d’autres inscriptions, cette dernière est rapide. Elle ne te prendra pas plus de 5 minutes et tu auras immédiatement une confirmation de ton inscription. Après avoir créé ton compte (ou après identification à ton profil time to), tu auras simplement un formulaire à remplir et un paiement (sécurisé évidemment) à effectuer. Si tu souhaites bénéficier du sas élite ou préférentiel, inscris-toi d’abord dans le sas rouge et envoie-nous ton justificatif de performance datant de moins de deux ans par e-mail à runinreims@aso.fr. Nous changerons alors ton affectation immédiatement !

Quels sont les tarifs ?

Retrouve les différents tarifs ci-dessous :

Tarifs Run In Reims

Que comprend mon inscription ?

  • Des entraînements
  • La participation à la course
  • Le chrono
  • Un tee-shirt (le tee-shirt Finisher sur le marathon sera remis à l'arrivée de la course et lors du retrait des dossards sur le 10 km et le semi-marathon)
  • Une médaille
  • Le statut de Finisher !

Comment m'inscrire si je suis sans emploi ?

Pour toutes les personnes sans emploi, l'inscription pour l'une des trois courses de Run In Reims est gratuite. Pour cela il suffit de nous envoyer une attestation de Pôle emploi à l'adresse suivante : runinreims@aso.fr. Une fois que nous aurons reçu et vérifié le document, nous t'enverrons un lien pour une inscription gratuite.

Pitch Marathoon's

Où a lieu la Pitch Marathoon’s ?

Bonne nouvelle : tes enfants âgés de 5 à 10 ans pourront aussi participer à la grande fête de Run In Reims ! Leur course (gratuite !) se déroulera le Samedi 10 Octobre 2020. Toutes les informations pratiques sont à venir prochainement lors de l’ouverture des inscriptions en ligne.

  • 14h : Top départ des 5-6 ans pour 1 km environ
  • 14h20 : Top départ des 7-8 ans pour 1,5 km environ
  • 14h40 : Top départ des 9-10 ans pour 2 km environ

Dossards

Comment je récupère mon dossard ?

Pour récupérer ton dossard, tu devras te rendre au Village Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle (lieu à venir) muni de :

  • Ton inscription avec le code QR (reçu par mail et disponible sur ton espace time to)
  • Ta pièce d’identité (et tant pis si ta photo n’est pas au top dessus)
  • Ton certificat médical ou ta licence FFA valide, si celui-ci n’a pas été validé par l’organisation sur ton espace personnel time to ou s’il n’a pas été mis en ligne
Le dossard doit être accroché sur la poitrine durant toute la course (à l’aide d’épingles que nous te fournissons, rassure-toi pas besoin d’aller dans une mercerie). Il ne doit pas être masqué ou modifié. Toute personne ne portant pas de dossard sera écartée de l’épreuve. Oui, c’est un peu dur mais c’est comme ça.

 

Certificat médical & règlement

Le certificat médical est-il obligatoire ?

Oui ! Sans certificat médical valide comportant la mention « non contre-indication à la pratique de l’athlétisme en compétition » de « non contre-indication à la pratique de la course à pied en compétition », ou de « non contre-indication à la pratique du sport en compétition », il te sera impossible de courir ! Il doit être aussi daté de moins d'un an à la date de l'épreuve. Pour éviter les erreurs, nous te conseillons d’utiliser le modèle de certificat mis en ligne ici.

Je me suis inscrit sur Internet, quand puis-je donner mon certificat médical ?

Pour te faire gagner du temps et limiter les éventuels moments de stress, mais également dans un souci de respect de l’environnement, tu peux dès maintenant déposer ton certificat médical / licence directement sur ton compte time to.

Sous ton inscription au Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle 2020, tu pourras déposer ton certificat médical / licence. Tu pourras à ce même endroit vérifier le statut de ton certificat médical / licence et t’assurer qu’il / elle a bien été validé(e).

Attention, si ton certificat médical / licence a été refusé(e) ou si tu ne l’as pas déposé sur ton compte time to, il faudra te présenter avec un certificat médical / licence imprimé(e) lors du retrait des dossards (datant de moins d’un an le jour de l’épreuve et comprenant la mention « course à pied en compétition »,« athlétisme en compétition » ou « sport en compétition ».

Mieux, pour éviter les erreurs, nous te conseillons d’utiliser le modèle de certificat mis en ligne ici.

Quand mon certificat médical sera-t-il validé sur mon compte time to ?

La validation des certificats médicaux par l'organisation commencera deux mois avant la course. Tu recevras un email automatique t'informant de sa validation ou de son refus.

Où consulter le règlement de l'épreuve ?

Tu peux consulter le règlement de l'épreuve Run In Reims 2020 en cliquant ici.

Assurances

Puis-je annuler mon inscription ?

Nous ne faisons aucun changement de nom sur les dossards. Néanmoins, si tu as souscrit au PASS EVENT J’aime courir lors de ton inscription, tu bénéficieras d’une assurance annulation qui garantit le remboursement des frais d’inscription du titulaire d’un PASS EVENT qui se voit dans l’obligation d’annuler sa participation à la course, avant le démarrage de celle-ci, et pour l’une des causes indiquée ci-dessous :

  • Décès, accident ou maladie du participant assuré
  • Décès, accident ou maladie grave (nécessitant une hospitalisation) du conjoint de l’assuré, d’un ascendant ou descendant du premier degré survenant dans les trente jours précédant la manifestation
  • Refus de visa de l’assuré par les autorités françaises
  • Vol des papiers d’identité de l’assuré dans les 48 heures précédant le départ
  • Convocation de l’assuré devant un tribunal

Seul le prix du dossard est pris en charge, à l’exclusion de tout autre achat ou frais. Le PASS EVENT, les options et les contenus de packs achetés lors de l’inscription ne feront jamais l’objet d’un remboursement par l’assureur.

Tu trouveras ici la procédure de déclaration de sinistre.

Si tu as souscrit à un Pass Event J’aime Courir et que tu souhaites de plus amples renseignements, n’hésite pas à envoyer un mail à adherent@athe.fr 

PASS EVENT J'aime courir

Le PASS EVENT J’aime courir te permet de préparer ta course avec un programme créé spécifiquement pour toi par les coachs running de la Fédération Française d’Athlétisme. Pour accéder aux services inclus dans ton Pass, active ton compte en cliquant sur le lien intégré dans l’email PASS EVENT J’aime courir que tu recevras sous 5 jours une fois l’option sélectionnée et le paiement validé lors de ton inscription à l’épreuve. Attention, la souscription de ce Pass ne te sera plus proposée une fois ton inscription validée.

Dès activation de ton compte, tu pourras accéder au service de plan d’entrainement personnalisé, dans la rubrique « conseils et entrainement ». Un formulaire d’informations permettra au coach de cerner ton expérience, tes disponibilités et ton ambition. Les plans d’entrainement personnalisés prévoient des programmes de 6 à 12 semaines de préparation à la course. Ils sont réalisés par des coachs qui font partie de l’encadrement des équipes de France running d’athlétisme, qui sont actifs au sein de leurs clubs auprès de coureurs de tous niveaux et qui contribuent aux conseils proposés chaque semaine sur jaimecourir.fr . Tout au long de ta préparation, tu pourras les solliciter pour leur demander des précisions et des conseils sur ton entrainement.

Avec le PASS EVENT J’aime courir, tu bénéficieras d’une assurance annulation qui garantit le remboursement des frais d’inscription du titulaire d’un PASS EVENT qui se voit dans l’obligation d’annuler sa participation à la course, avant le démarrage de celle-ci, et pour l’une des causes indiquée ci-dessous :

  • Décès, accident ou maladie du participant assuré
  • Décès, accident ou maladie grave (nécessitant une hospitalisation) du conjoint de l’assuré, d’un ascendant ou descendant du premier degré survenant dans les trente jours précédant la manifestation
  • Refus de visa de l’assuré par les autorités françaises
  • Vol des papiers d’identité de l’assuré dans les 48 heures précédant le départ
  • Convocation de l’assuré devant un tribunal

Seul le prix du dossard est pris en charge, à l’exclusion de tout autre achat ou frais. Le PASS EVENT, les options et les contenus de packs achetés lors de l’inscription ne feront jamais l’objet d’un remboursement par l’assureur. Pour plus de renseignements sur la procédure de déclaration de sinistre, rends-toi sur la page « Assurance » du site.

En plus des services associés à la course, le PASS EVENT J’aime courir te permet d’accéder à l’ensemble des services de jaimecourir.fr : conseils, newsletter, outils d’entrainement, actualités et bons plans running proposés par la Fédération Française d’Athlétisme.

Tu trouveras ici la procédure de déclaration de sinistre.

Si tu as souscrit à un Pass Event J’aime Courir et que tu souhaites de plus amples renseignements, n’hésite pas à envoyer un mail à adherent@athe.fr 

Assurance Individuelle Accidents

L'assurance Individuelle Accidents est proposée par l’assureur de l’organisateur afin que tu sois correctement couvert durant ta participation au Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle 2020. L’adhésion est facultative mais très fortement recommandée.

Comme tu le sais peut-être, la très grande majorité de tes assurances habituelles (notamment garanties automatiques via cartes bancaires, assurance Habitation, prêt bancaire, …) exclut d’office toute participation, à titre amateur ou professionnel, à une compétition sportive et donc, en conséquence, les risques liés à ta participation au Run In Reims by Harmonie Mutuelle.

C’est pourquoi, il est important que tu vérifies l’étendue des garanties (et les exclusions) de tes éventuelles assurances quotidiennes et, qu’en cas de carence ou en complément de celles-ci, ou en l’absence d’assurance, tu prennes connaissance de l’assurance proposée en cliquant ici.

Cette assurance a vocation à intervenir lorsque le participant assuré est victime d’un accident corporel à l’occasion de sa participation à l’épreuve sportive, qu’il en soit ou non responsable, qu’il y ait ou non un tiers identifié et/ou responsable. Les garanties sont exclusivement acquises sur le parcours de l’épreuve, à partir du franchissement de la ligne de départ et jusqu’au passage de la ligne d’arrivée ou bien au moment de l’abandon de l’épreuve par l’assuré. Elle garantit en cas de décès ou d’invalidité permanente totale ou partielle (dû à cet accident) le paiement d’indemnités et la prise en charge de frais médicaux (dans les limites que tu auras choisies).

La souscription à une assurance Individuelle Accidents est bien évidemment facultative mais très fortement recommandée. Celle-ci interviendra en complément ou à défaut de tes éventuelles assurances actuelles. Elle peut être effectuée auprès de l’assureur de ton choix, de tafédération ou d’Aon, courtier de l’organisateur, dont l’offre (notice détaillée et bulletin d’adhésion) est consultable et téléchargeable ici. Tu peux adhérer à l’option offrant les garanties minimales de cette offre lors de ton inscription à l’événement et aux autres options en contactant directement Aon (aso@aon.com).

Départ / Arrivée

À quelle heure est le départ ?

Informations à venir

Comment puis-je changer de sas de départ ?

Si tu souhaites bénéficier du sas élite, préférentiel inscris-toi d’abord dans le sas rouge et envoie-nous ton justificatif de performance de moins de 2 ans par mail à runinreims@aso.fr. Nous changerons alors ton affectation.

Si tu souhaites changer pour les sas rouge à noir, tu peux modifier ton sas de départ depuis ton compte time to, rubrique « mes événements ». Une fois dans ton événement, clique sur « Modifier l’inscription ». Tu trouveras alors toutes les informations relatives à ton inscription et pourra ainsi modifier ton SAS de départ.

Il sera possible de modifier informatiquement ton sas de départ jusqu’à 1 mois et demi avant l’épreuve.

Où se situe la ligne de départ ?

Informations à venir

Où se situe l'arrivée ?

Informations à venir

Questions pratiques pour le jour J

Comment venir à Reims en voiture ?

Autoroute A4 Paris Strasbourg, sortie Reims Cathédrale.
Plus d'infos sur : www.sanef.com

Pense au covoiturage pour limiter le nombre de véhicules sur Reims. Le covoiturage permet de réduire les coûts de voyage, c’est une solution de mobilité durable et voyager ensemble c’est plus sympa.

Dès maintenant, tu as la possibilité de regarder la qualité de l’air sur la Ville de Reims : www.atmo-grandest.eu

Comment venir à Reims en train ?

TGV Est Européen : Reims est à 45 minutes de Paris et à 30 minutes de l’aéroport Paris-Roissy Charles de Gaulle.

2 gares TGV :

  • Gare TGV Reims Centre : 9 allers/retours par jour pour Paris
    (45 minutes)
  • Gare TGV Reims Champagne à Bezanne (à 5 km du Centre de Reims) :
    2 allers/retours pour Paris (40 minutes)

9 interconnexions avec le réseau national :

  • Paris-Roissy Charles de Gaulle : 30 min
  • Marne-la-Vallée : 30 min
  • Massy : 1h
  • Strasbourg : 1h55
  • Nantes : 3h15
  • Bordeaux : 4h25
  • Londres : 3h30
  • Lille : 1h30

Où puis-je me garer ?

Si tu décides de venir en voiture, attention il sera très difficile de trouver des places de parking dans Reims. Néanmoins, sur Parking de la gare de Reims Clairmarais, Run In Reims te fait bénéficier d'une journée de stationnement à 5,00€ au lieu de 11,60€ en tapant le code RUNINREIMS lors de votre réservation sur effia.com .

Comment se déplacer à Reims ?

Le jour de ta course, il sera très compliqué de pouvoir circuler dans Reims avec ton propre véhicule. Nous avons donc pensé à tout. Le dimanche 20 octobre, jour de la course, les transports publics de CITURA REIMS seront gratuits pour tous les coureurs sur présentation de leur dossard. De quoi se rendre au départ et rentrer chez soi sans tracas !

Je prépare mon itinéraire : www.citura.fr/fr/itineraires/4/JourneyPlanner

Accès gratuit à tout le réseau CITURA avec le Reims City Pass.

Et le chronométrage, comment ça marche ?

Quand tu viens récupérer ton dossard, nous te remettons également une puce électronique qui se présente sous la forme de bandelettes à coller derrière ton dossard. Cette puce sera initialisée automatiquement sur la ligne de départ et servira de contrôle de régularité de course à divers points du parcours (tous les 5 km). Par exemple, un participant qui n’emprunterait pas la chaussée ne pourra être classé à l’arrivée. Pour que la puce soit détectée sur les tapis de chronométrage du parcours fais bien attention à :

  • Ne pas plier ton dossard
  • Ne pas froisser ton dossard
  • Ne pas décoller les bandelettes
  • Et si tu as une veste par-dessus ton dossard, pense à l’ouvrir lors de ton passage sur les tapis de chronométrage

Y-a-t-il à manger sur le parcours ?

Evidemment, car nous voulons nous assurer que tu auras les forces nécessaires pour atteindre la ligne d’arrivée ! Des ravitaillements seront organisés pour chacune des trois courses, tous les 5 km. Tu trouveras de l’eau, des fruits secs, des fruits frais et du sucre.

Y-a-t-il des vestiaires ?

Non, tu ne trouveras pas de vestiaire pour te changer. Nous mettons toutefois une consigne à ta disposition à l’arrivée, sur le parking des Halles du Boulingrin. Tu pourras donc y déposer ton sac (fermé) et le récupérer après la course sur présentation de ton dossard.

Y'a-t-il des consignes bagages ?

Tu auras la possibilité de déposer gratuitement ton sac dans des consignes pour courir l'esprit tranquille. Tu pourras le récupérer après la course sur présentation de ton dossard. À la demande des autorités, tous types de sacs à dos (y compris les camelbacks) sont interdits dans les sas de départ pour des raisons de sécurité.

Y-a-t-il des toilettes sur le parcours ?

Tu trouveras des toilettes sur le départ, le long des sas et à l’arrivée.

Y-a-il des meneurs d'allure pour m'aider à atteindre mes objectifs ?

Bien sûr ! Dans chaque sas de départ, des meneurs d'allure seront présents pour t’aider à remplir tes objectifs. Ils seront facilement identifiables : ils porteront des plumes aux couleurs de ton sas !

Sur le marathon :

  • 3h30 - bleu
  • 3h45 - violet
  • 4h00 - vert
  • 4h15 - gris
  • 4h30 et plus - rose

Sur le semi-marathon :

  • 1h40 - bleu
  • 1h45 - violet
  • 1h50 - vert
  • 2h00 - gris
  • 2h10 et plus - rose

Sur le 10 km :

  • 47' - bleu
  • 51' - violet
  • 54' - vert
  • 57' – gris

Après la course

Quand et où puis-je consulter mes résultats ?

Tes résultats seront disponibles sur time to dès le Dimanche 11 Octobre dans l’après-midi. Un diplôme y sera téléchargeable, tu y retrouveras également les photos et vidéos de la course. Tu n’auras plus qu’à les partager sur les réseaux sociaux !

Existe-t-il des classements ?

Bien sûr ! On ne veut pas te mettre la pression (promis !), mais il faut avouer qu’on aimerait quand même bien te voir faire un bon chrono !

  • SOLO : Un classement individuel auquel tous les coureurs seront intégrés.
  • CHALLENGE ENTREPRISES :Un classement par équipe sur le nombre de kilomètres parcourus et sur la moyenne des chronos de toute l’équipe.

Où puis-je récupérer ma médaille ?

La médaille du Finisher t’est remise après le passage sur la ligne d'arrivée.

Où puis-je trouver mes photos après la course ?

Retrouve toutes tes photos sur le site de Marathon Photos.

Qui va pouvoir m'aider si je suis perdu le jour de la course ?

Pas de panique ! Des centaines de bénévoles sont présents un peu partout le jour J. Tu les trouveras au moment de retirer ton dossard, sur les points de ravitaillement, sur le parcours et à l’arrivée. Ils sont là pour toi, alors n’hésite pas à être à les saluer pour les remercier d’autant t’encourager !

Bénévoles

Comment puis-je être bénévole sur la course ?

Qui serait assez fou pour refuser des personnes motivées et prêtes à encourager les autres ? Tu es sympa et généreux ? Alors rejoins nos centaines de bénévoles en envoyant un mail à l’adresse contact@partagetapassion.com.

Plus d'informations ici.

Autres contacts

Service dédié aux participants

Tu peux nous conctacter via le formulaire disponible ici.
Tel : +33 (0)9.69.36.88.21

Encore une question?

Contacte-nous !

Formulaire de contact