Your run, your way

There are so many ways to run: full speed or at your own pace, peacefully, to music or in silence, alone or with friends, on the road or on the trail, under the sun or in the rain, for yourself or for someone else. Discover the exciting and varied challenges of running with us!

Are you looking to outdo yourself, battle the elements, beat your own records, or see how you measure up against others? Do you balk at the idea of a day without your 30-minute session or do you fall more into the camp of the casual weekend trainer? Are you looking to accompany an insistent loved one, or to support a cause that is near and dear to your heart? Any reason for running is an excellent one, and you will be sure to find the route that suits your expectations.

There is something for everyone, with 26.2 miles and other shorter distances through the streets of Paris (the most beautiful city in the world), multiple races from the hills of Champagne to the sands of Mont-Saint-Michel Bay, from the old port of Marseille to the trails of Lyon. Trail, marathon, half-marathon, or 10k, it’s up to you!

Whatever runner you are, we’ve got amazing tech to support your journey; sharing, training, competitions, challenges

We will help you run; your run, your way

All Events

View AllThere is something for every taste!

A chacun sa course à pied

Le plus vite possible, à son rythme, tranquillement, en musique, en silence, seul·e, entre ami·e·s, sur le macadam, sur un sentier, au soleil, sous la pluie, pour soi, pour quelqu'un… Il y a tant de manières de courir. Découvre ici des épreuves de running aussi excitantes que variées. Et relève le défi !

Tu cherches à te dépasser, batailler contre les éléments, battre tes propres records ou te mesurer aux autres ? Tu ne conçois pas une journée sans 30 minutes de fractionné ou tu te considères plutôt comme un·e adepte intermittent·e des joggings de décrassage de fin de semaine ? Tu souhaites accompagner un·e proche un peu insistant, ou au contraire soutenir une cause qui te tient à cœur ?

Quelle que soit ta raison de courir, sois sûr·e qu'elle est excellente et trouve le parcours qui répondra à tes attentes.

42,195 km (ou de moindres distances !) au fil des rues de la plus belle ville du monde, courses multiples des coteaux de Champagne aux sables de la baie du Mont Saint-Michel, du Vieux-Port de Marseille aux traboules lyonnaises… Il y en a pour tous les mollets. Trail, marathon, semi ou 10 km : à toi de choisir ! Et si tu es aussi un·e champion·ne du digital, sache que ces épreuves sont autant d'expériences incontournables à préparer et vivre de manière connectée.

Alors, prêt·e à chausser tes plus belles baskets ?

Toutes les épreuves

Voir ToutIl y en a pour tous les goûts !